Slow Travel Talk  Hop To Forum Categories  FOREIGN LANGUAGES  Hop To Forums  Italian Language Talk    Is this junk mail?

Moderators: David

Closed Topic Closed
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
  Login/Join 

Matriarch
Posted
I just received the following e-mail, purportedly from the hotel Al Cappello Rosso in Bologna. Several months ago, I inquired about a reservation there but they were booked and I made other arrangements.

Anyway, here't the message:

The subject heading is Dimmi che non

C'è da augurarsi che non sia tu, anche se si fa fatica a crederci...

There is a link to another website.

I am assuming this is junkmail. Am I right?
 
Posts: 6821 | Location: Montclair, NJ, USA | Registered: 16 March 2003Edit or Delete MessageReport This Post

Slow Traveler
Posted Hide Post
Yes Marian,
it definitely looks like junk mail!
 
Posts: 1914 | Location: Urbino, Le Marche, Italy | Registered: 09 October 2005Edit or Delete MessageReport This Post

Matriarch
Posted Hide Post
Thanks, Giulia

I figured as much; still don't know exactly what it says, but I assume it's not that they suddenly have a room for me. Dorky Traveler
 
Posts: 6821 | Location: Montclair, NJ, USA | Registered: 16 March 2003Edit or Delete MessageReport This Post
 Previous Topic | Next Topic powered by eve community  

Closed Topic Closed

    Slow Travel Talk  Hop To Forum Categories  FOREIGN LANGUAGES  Hop To Forums  Italian Language Talk    Is this junk mail?

© SlowTrav.com 2000 - 2008